Thursday, June 7, 2018
Let it Flow Band

Friday, June 8, 2018
Faycez U Know

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Next Hour Band

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday Brunch 10am-4pm

Monday, June 11, 2018
Closed

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Karaoke with DJ Fresh

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Full Throttle Wednesdays - Bike & Car show night

Thursday, Jue 14, 2018
Bela Dona

Friday, June 15, 2018
Secret Society

Saturday, June 16, 2018
X-Factor

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday Brunch 10am-4pm
Father's Day with Jazzy Blu

Monday, June 18, 2018
Closed

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Karaoke with DJ Fresh

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Full Throttle Wednesdays - Bike & Car show night

Thursday, Jue 21, 2018
Bela Dona

Friday, June 22, 2018
Johnnie Steele

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Panama Band

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday Brunch 10am-4pm

Monday, June 25, 2018
Closed

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Karaoke with DJ Fresh

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Full Throttle Wednesdays - Bike & Car show night

Thursday, Jue 28, 2018
Bela Dona

Friday, June 29, 2018
Proper Utensils

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Walker Redds Project